10 Person First Aid Kit, Plastic Case with Dividers

10 Person First Aid Kit, Plastic Case with Dividers

More Views

10 Person First Aid Kit, Plastic Case with Dividers
Part Number: 222-U
The 10 person OSHA First Aid Kit in a plastic case contains 62 pieces to treat minor injuries. The kit contents meets OSHA standards and is sufficient to treat up to 10 people.  The plastic storage case has two latches to keep the case closed and a handle to facilitate transportation to the site of an injury. The case also includes tabs for mounting the case on a wall or other flat vertical surface. The kit is ideal for small offices, vehicles or worksites.
$26.74

Availability: In Stock

Kit Contents
DescriptionPiece Count
Adhesive Plastic Bandage, 2" x 4"1
Adhesive Plastic Bandages, 3/4" x 3"16
Alcohol Wipes6
Aspirin Tablets6
Burn Gel Packet, 1/8oz1
BZK Antiseptic Towelettes6
Cloth Tape, 1" X 5yds1
Cold Pack, 6" x 9"1
Conforming Gauze Roll, 2"1
Conforming Gauze Roll, 3"1
Fingertip Fabric Bandages1
First Aid Guide1
Nitrile Exam Gloves2
Scissors1
Sterile Eye Pad1
Sterile Gauze Pads, 2" x 2"4
Sterile Gauze Pads, 3" x 3"4
Sterile Gauze Pads, 4" x 4"2
Trauma Pad, 5" x 9"1
Triangular Bandage, 40" x 40" x 56"1
Triple Antibiotic Ointment Packets, 0.5g3
Tweezers1
Features

10 Person OSHA Bulk First Aid Kit, Plastic

  • OSHA Compliant
  • Sufficient to treat up to 10 people 
  • Kit contains 62 essential first aid supplies
  • Easy-to-carry handle or wall mountable for quick access in an emergency 
  • Plastic Case
  • Not made with natural rubber latex


Components may vary slightly from image.
Specifications

Specification

Unit Size9" x 8" x 2.5"
Length9.00
Height8.00
Width2.50
More Information

Additional Information

UPC092265222983
BrandFirst Aid Only
Weight1.8000
Size9" x 8.25" x 2.5"
C.O.O.US
Pieces in Kit63
Number of People10
Compliance NoteFIRST AID KITS & CABINETS
Reviews
10 Person First Aid Kit, Plastic Case with Dividers is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 32.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Compact, Wall Mount First Aid Kit Nice, compact First Aid Kit, can be mounted on wall, or carried to injured. More organization than other kits I have seen. This, First Aid Only kit is full of supplies and is designated to meet OSHA 10 person requirements.
Date published: 2019-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I needed Perfect for the garage. Has everything I would look for for a basic first aide kit in the shop. Has all the little things for the day to day injuries as well as a few things for more serious problems that could come up.
Date published: 2018-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well stocked in case of emergency. After looking over this knew that it is perfect for putting in our truck for a trip we are taking. The size is great along with the plastic case not easily crushed. It has any and everything need for treating a wound.
Date published: 2018-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything you need The kit has what you need to treat small to large wounds.Comes in a handy hard case with a handle and it can be screwed to the wall. Has scissors, tweezers, tape and an assortment of bandages from small to large.
Date published: 2018-10-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good emergency kit. Working in the field I carry many first aid supplies. This set has most of your basic needs for a single person or a few one time situations. If I was to use this weekly it would quickly need replacing.
Date published: 2018-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must needed for travel or in the shop I'm very happy that I have this first aid kit on hand at the shop. A first aid kit and a fire extinguisher are two things you never want to have to use , but are greatful when you do ever have to use it.
Date published: 2018-10-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Decent kit for those just in case moments It's a basic kit. It holds enough stuff in there if needed to get you by. Plenty of bandages. The instant cold pack takes up a lot of room and its hard to get it to fit back in place due to spacing
Date published: 2018-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This is a very good product to have around your home, it has everything needed to bandage the every-day accidents that may acure, the products are very well made and durable
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING first aid kit! Great first aid kits! Comes in a nice protective and sturdy case. has everything you could possibly need. Perfect for the house or even to leave in the car for on the go!
Date published: 2018-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I recieved this recently and think it's great. the case has screw holes so if you want you can mount it to a wall and it has all the basic first aid supplies
Date published: 2018-10-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from First aid kit This is a good first aid kit for a car or truck. Compact with the supplies that you would need for your every day minor accident.
Date published: 2018-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything You Could Need and More! This kit is awesome and has it all! From minor cuts, burns, and bruises to more severe first aid needs, this kit has it all!
Date published: 2018-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything you need This packet has everything you will ever need in case of an accident.. I bring it along on long fishing trips and I love it.
Date published: 2018-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Value This First Aid Kit has a large selection of items and a plastic case to protect all of the items so they do not get damaged.
Date published: 2018-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality I got this first aid kit for my boat and have used it several times. It has a nice case and full of useful items included
Date published: 2018-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great first aid kit Hopefully we will never need to use this but it gives me security we have it just in case. Great selection of products.
Date published: 2018-10-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good first aid kit It’s a great first aid kit to have for your home or in your garage.it has things you need to take care of for cuts
Date published: 2018-10-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Hard Box Gave this kit to my dad for the car. Fit perfectly under the seat and he loves the variety and hard box.
Date published: 2018-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Totally cool Got this yesterday and wow it has so much stuff.. perfect to take anywhere..it has everything you need
Date published: 2017-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for a small business. This is in our office. It has everything we need to deal with everyday cuts and minor emergencies.
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolute must have for anyone's business! Everyone should should have at least one of these in their business or store.
Date published: 2017-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for families or individual vehicles Sturdy plastic case, well organized with good selection of basic supplies
Date published: 2018-10-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is a great thing to have in your car. I have this in my truck always when I am traveling anywhere.
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! I work at a gym and this kit will cover all of our needs.
Date published: 2018-10-28
  • y_2019, m_11, d_20, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3-b1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_222-U, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_first-aidonly
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 169.54ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 24.37ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;