Outdoor First Aid Kit, 205 Piece, Fabric Case

Part Number
FAO-440
Outdoor First Aid Kit, 205 Piece, Fabric Case is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 32.
  • y_2024, m_5, d_19, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_FAO-440, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_first-aidonly
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 5.66ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$46.75
  • Contains 205 essential first aid supplies for treating minor aches and injuries
  • Clear plastic liner in nylon case for organization and  easy access to first aid supplies in an emergency
  • Orange color pouch makes the kit easy to find
  • Soft sided, zippered case great for travel and on the go use
  • Ideal for camping, hiking, home or vehicle 
Details & Contents

Description

The 205 Piece Outdoor First Aid Kit contains the essential first aid items to treat minor aches and injuries. The orange nylon case is easy to spot and the clear plastic liner allows for easy access to supplies in an emergency situation. The kit is ideal for hiking, camping, and outdoor adventures.
  • Pieces .....
  • 204
  • Employee Count .....
  • 1 - 24

Specifications

  • UPC .....
  • 092265324403
  • Width .....
  • 2.00
  • Height .....
  • 11.00
  • Depth .....
  • 9.25
  • Weight .....
  • 1.150000
  • COO .....
  • US

Contents

Description Piece Count
Adhesive Fabric Bandages, 1" x 3" 10
Adhesive Fabric Bandages, 3/4" x 3" 25
Adhesive Plastic Bandages, 2" x 4" 2
Adhesive Plastic Bandages, 3/4" x 3" 50
Adhesive Plastic Bandages, 3/8" x 1-1/2" 10
Alcohol Wipes 12
Antibiotic Ointment Packets, 0.9g 3
Aspirin Tablets 4
Burn Gel Packets, 1/8oz 1
Butterfly Wound Closures 3
BZK Antiseptic Towelettes 12
Castile Soap Towelettes 3
Cold Pack, 4" x 5" 1
Conforming Gauze Roll, 2" 1
Cotton Tipped Applicators 10
Extra-Strength Non-Aspirin Tablets 4
Finger Splint/Tongue Depressor 1
Fingertip Fabric Bandages 4
First Aid Cream Packets, 0.9g 3
First Aid Guide 1
First Aid Tape, 1/2" x 5yd 2
Ibuprofen Tablets 4
Knuckle Fabric Bandages 4
Lip Balm Packets 2
Moleskin (Blister Prevention), 2" x 2" 4
Nitrile Exam Gloves 2
Safety Pins 2
Scissors 1
Sterile Eye Pad 1
Sterile Gauze Pads, 2" x 2" 10
Sterile Gauze Pads, 3" x 3" 4
Sterile Gauze Pads, 4" x 4" 2
Sting Relief Wipes 3
Sunscreen Lotion Packets 1
Trauma Pad, 5" x 9" 1
Tweezers 1
Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent This is good cause unlike some other kits this has a bright orange color to make it easy to locate , tons of supplies included , probably more than you would need , also fairly compact for all that is packed into this small zippered pouch.
Date published: 2018-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outdoor First Aid Kit This outdoor first aid kit is one to have on hand, while you may be camping, or just being outdoors. 205 pieces Comes in a fabric case. I'd pack it up in my camping gear, as you never know things happen on a camping trip. Very nice kit.
Date published: 2018-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little package This kit seems to have almost anything you might need for bandages in an outside environment. It's sturdy and can fit added items if needed and easy to refill. Perfect for going out with family just in case you need bandages
Date published: 2018-11-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great variety This is a great camping kit or auto kit that is well supplied with a great variety if supplies. The case is not as durable or rugged as I would like it for a camping kit, but the content is great.
Date published: 2016-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything you in need This first aid emergency kit is perfect for traveling or camping. It includes just about everything you could think of or need. It is a good idea to open it and see where everything is.
Date published: 2018-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Has it all This is a great kit has everything I need working outdoors and a good amount of each item. Hopefully I will not be needing to use this often but definitely reassuring knowing I have it.
Date published: 2016-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding First aid kit Replaces my older kit that I used on day hikes (using a backpack) the bag is well laid out and even has a reflective stripe to assist finding it in low light situations.
Date published: 2018-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this kit! Great outdoors kit. Perfect size to take on a camping trip. The bag is heavy duty nylon and seems very strong. Comes with almost everything you'd want in a FAK.
Date published: 2018-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this for my car I take this with me everywhere! I immediately put this in my car and now have a great safety kit no matter where I travel. The fabric case is perfect for traveling!
Date published: 2018-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome kit for outdoors/travel Got this kit for family outings due to the bright orange cases makes it super easy to find when you need to get it quick. Very well thought out kit
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good first aid kit. I like this products case and color. It is real easy to see. It will make a good first aid kit for a boat. The kit is complete with what need.
Date published: 2018-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding This kit is great for backpacking, camping and survivalists. It has just about everything one would need with the exception of a tourniquet.
Date published: 2018-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Boo boos Happy to say this kit has everything you need in a pinch. Carry it in my car so I can grab it to go with me everywhere my adventures take me
Date published: 2016-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Selection There is a very large selection of first aid items in a soft yet durable case that is brightly colored. Perfect for outdoor use.
Date published: 2018-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for camping We used this on our camping trip with a group of friends. Came in handy, all different size bandages and even pigment!
Date published: 2018-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Has it all Perfect to bring along on camping or hunting trips. Has so many different items in a durable case.
Date published: 2016-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The amount of products just keep going and going Overflowing with necessary first aid items! High recommend! Easy to travel with.
Date published: 2018-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great outdoor kit A great outdoor kit. It has a soft case which is easy to store in my backpack.
Date published: 2018-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go to kit for traveling with the family! Awesome kit! Never leaves the car and great to have on hand JUST IN CASE!
Date published: 2019-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was great This comes in handy for me on the boat. Never know when you need it.
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! Great for taking along for the outdoors person. Compact, complete.
Date published: 2018-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Be Prepared Fortunately, I haven't had a need yet....................
Date published: 2018-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Great kit to keep inside the vehicle for emergencies.
Date published: 2018-10-27
  • y_2024, m_5, d_19, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_FAO-440, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_first-aidonly
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 4.8ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Questions
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 43.65ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;
Slava Yurthev Copyright © 2024 Acme United Corporation