We temporarily cannot accept website orders. Please visit our Where to Buy page if you would like to order our products.

First Aid Essential Care Soft Sided First Aid Kit, 195 Pieces

Part Number
90167
First Aid Essential Care Soft Sided First Aid Kit, 195 Pieces is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 42.
  • y_2022, m_5, d_26, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_40
  • loc_en_US, sid_90167, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_first-aidonly
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 120.22ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
$30.85
In stock
Where to Buy

First Aid Essential Care Soft Sided First Aid Kit, 195 Pieces

  • Contains essential first aid supplies for treating minor cuts and scrapes
  • Clear plastic liner in nylon case for organization and  easy access to first aid supplies
  • Soft sided, zippered case great for travel and on the go use
  • Ideal for home, vehicle or office
  • Not made with natural latex rubber
Details & Contents

Description

The 195 piece Essential Care First Aid Kit contains the necessary first aid supplies to treat minor cuts and scrapes. The nylon case with clear plastic liner for easy access to supplies is ideal for on the go use. Keep the kit in your backpack, car or desk to always be prepared.

  • Pieces .....
  • 195
  • Portable .....
  • Yes

Specifications

  • UPC .....
  • 073577901674
  • Width .....
  • 1.75
  • Height .....
  • 7.13
  • Depth .....
  • 9.5
  • Weight .....
  • 1.150000
  • Material .....
  • Fabric

Contents

Adhesive Plastic Bandages, 3/4" x 3" 100
Adhesive Plastic Bandages, 3/8" x 1-1/2"  10
Alcohol Wipes 15
Antibiotic Ointment Packets, 0.9g 4
Butterfly Wound Closure 1
BZK Antiseptic Towelettes 10
Cleansing Wipe 5
Cold Pack, 4" x 5" 1
Cotton Tipped Applicators 10
Finger Splints 10
First Aid Guide 1
First Aid Tape, 1/2" x 5yd 1
First Aid/Burn Cream Packets, 0.9g 2
Nitrile Exam Gloves 2
Registration Card 1
Scissors 1
Sterile Eye Pads 2
Sterile Gauze Pads, 2" x 2" 10
Sting Relief Wipes 8
Tweezers 1
Reviews
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect mobile first aid kit This first aid kit is perfect for keeping in your car or truck. The soft sided case of ideal for storing in glove boxed or consoles for quick access to any emergency. It contains ointments, wound closures, tape scissors, and you name it. All contained in soft sided case. Just what you need for your vehicle.
Date published: 2018-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great to have around the house and in the car! The soft case is easily one of my favorite features of this product. It is easy to carry from place to place without taking up a lot of space or damaging anything if it slides around in the back of my car. Additionally, the clear liner within the kit makes grabbing supplies out of it quick and easy!
Date published: 2018-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great first aid kit This kit has it all, even a pair of scissors. This is the perfect kit to take with you on any trip; camping, fishing, hunting and a cross country trip. The case is very durable and will withstand a lot of banging around. I plan to keep this kit right in my camper.
Date published: 2018-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Kit To Grab and Go With I bought this kit mostly to bring on outings with my little ones. It is compact and light enough to throw in a back pack or bag. I have to go to it often for the scrapes and cuts my kids get all too often. Definitely recommend!
Date published: 2018-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handy Used in my office. Has all I would need in a pinch. Top quality and appropriate items included. Case is small enough and yet large enough for what's included. Good to know I have it if needed.
Date published: 2018-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic size! Full of good stuff! I received this item to test out and I have to say that it is a perfect size for your car or under the bathroom cabinet. It has alot of first aid supplies that are good for basic needs.
Date published: 2020-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Compact and Portable This kit has the necessities for basic first aid and is a great "to go" item. It is easily transported from desk, to backpack, to car, boat, etc.... Handy items for quick "fixes".
Date published: 2020-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It! This first aid kit is great. It is soft-sided and in a nice shade of blue. The contents are very comprehensive and well organized for easy access. I'm very pleased.
Date published: 2018-05-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice small kit This is a nice small kit for car or just to have around for minor first aid , quite packed full of supplies , nice nylon bag with pockets for everything , i like it .
Date published: 2018-05-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from What you need when you need it! Living in Florida, you need to be prepared. This first aid kit is in my go bag - it has almost everything to respond to a medical emergency - all it needs is an emt!
Date published: 2020-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great size for any vehicle! I am very pleased with this product. I put this one in my truck for my work days at the land. I feel confident that I can react to most injuries with this kit.
Date published: 2018-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great supply of first aid supplies This is a good size for home or classroom use, or to take with you for a church camp out, or group function ( especially if kids will be playing).
Date published: 2018-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Compact Peace of Mind Very nice to have a first aid kit that I can keep in either boat, car or home that doesn't take up an inordinate amount of space.
Date published: 2018-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything you Need in a First Aid Kit This is the a complete First Aid Kit that has all the essential items and more you need for many different minor injuries.
Date published: 2018-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice kit this is a very nice, comprehensive first aid kit.It is something i will keep in the car for trips and outdoor activities.
Date published: 2020-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Essential Gear This is the kit that you want to have in the car with you at all times. Enough gear to last and it is always available.
Date published: 2018-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handing to have around the camper I got this to put in the camper. I like that it's in a nice case. Has most anything you would need for cuts and bumps.
Date published: 2018-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect kit This kit is the perfect first aid kit ... comes with everything you need to fix those boo boos ... and I love the case
Date published: 2018-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect First Aid Kit to keep in your car. This 195 piece first aid kit is the perfect kit to keep in your car for emergencies. It has everything you'd need.
Date published: 2018-05-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great kit for families or small group The kit us well stocked for basic boo-boo needs of a family or a small group. Soft case is easy to pack along
Date published: 2018-05-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great truck carry would buy again Perfect to keep in my truck. I work outdoors with multiple people this has come in handy a few times already.
Date published: 2018-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well stocked kit! This is a great kit to keep in the car or house for those minor injuries/cuts you might have while working.
Date published: 2020-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Plenty of what you need Lots of items not included in most first aid kits - especially itch pads we use on the grandkids bug bites.
Date published: 2020-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great size This compact, well stocked first aid kit is perfect to stow in my motorcycle saddle bag for everyday use.
Date published: 2020-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fully Loaded Everything you need for basic first aid is in this kit. It’s great for the car, truck or camper!
Date published: 2020-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect First Aid Kit This first aid kit has everything you could need. Great size for the car, home or office.
Date published: 2018-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great - has everything you need Super great kit that literally comes with everything you could need in an emergency
Date published: 2020-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First aid kit Very portable and well appointed, this makes a great travel kit for a bag or pack
Date published: 2018-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Kit for a Vehicle This is the second kit I have bought. I keep them in all of my vehicles.
Date published: 2020-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Filled with just the "right" products! My wife took this to work and is thrilled with its usefulness!
Date published: 2020-09-28
  • y_2022, m_5, d_26, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_40
  • loc_en_US, sid_90167, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_first-aidonly
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 72.24ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Questions
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 96.19ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;
Slava Yurthev Copyright © 2019 Acme United Corporation