25 Person Bulk Plastic First Aid Kit, ANSI Compliant

Part Number
90588
This 89 piece, 25-person bulk first aid kit meets OSHA and ANSI standards. It is designed for use in small offices, vehicles and work sites. The partitioned case is wall-mountable, yet has a handle for easy carrying which makes it perfect for both a worksite and an office. It is jam packed with first aid esssentials ranging from bandages to BZK wipes to scissors, gauze and more.
 
Contents meet the 2015 ANSI Class A requirements and are sufficient to treat 25 or more people.
 
 
$35.90
In stock
25 Person Bulk Plastic First Aid Kit, ANSI Compliant is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 25.
  • y_2020, m_10, d_28, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_90588, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_first-aidonly
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 132.18ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Unit Size9.00
Length9.00
Height8.00
Width2.50
Description Piece Count
Adhesive Plastic Bandages, 1" x 3" 32
Burn Dressing, 4" x 4" 1
BZK Antiseptic Towelettes 10
Cold Pack, 4" x 5" 1
Conforming Gauze Roll, 2" 1
CPR Face Shield 1
Eyewash, 1oz 1
First Aid Guide 1
First Aid Tape, 1/2" x 5yd 1
First Aid/Burn Cream Packets, 0.9g 10
Hand Sanitizer Packets, 0.9g 6
Nitrile Exam Gloves 4
Scissors 1
Sterile Eye Pads 2
Sterile Gauze Pads, 3" x 3" 4
Trauma Pads, 5" x 9" 2
Triangular Bandage, 40" x 40" x 56" 1
Triple Antibiotic Ointment Packets, 0.5g 10
  • Kit includes 89 pieces.
  • Perfect for your home, car or small office.
  • Ideal compact size that you can carry with you or mount it on the wall.
  • Class: A
  • Type: I & II
  • Person: 25
  • Size: 9.5" x 7.25" x 2.75"
  • ANSI/ISEA Z308.1-2015
  • Ideal for most job sites and vehicles. Easy to take with you yet it is packed with supplies.
More Information
UPC092265905886,092265905886
Size9" x 8.25" x 2.5"
Weight1.800000
C.O.O.US
Pieces in Kit89
Number of People25
PortableYes
ClassA
Mount TypeWall Mountable
Material TypePlastic
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Just what we needed! We purchased this kit for a new office this past month and it came with everything we needed in a first aid kit and more.
Date published: 2017-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good for emergencies I got this to resupply my shop for any emergencies that may happen. feel better know that I have this just in case
Date published: 2018-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything I need for the office As a first responder at work, everyone comes to me when they need something and this kit has everything I need!
Date published: 2018-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything I need for a minor medical issue. This kit is great to keep around the house in case of small emergencies. You can buy this one kit and be set.
Date published: 2018-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good selection of products This is a good basic kit that we have available for church outings. Good variety of products in the case.
Date published: 2017-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A QUALITY FIRST AID KIT A small package that is perfect for any user. Packaging is very good - everything you need for first aid.
Date published: 2017-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handy This worked out good for me i travel and keep it in the SUV really camr in handy on last trip
Date published: 2018-05-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I received this product and have used a few products in it, but there is alot of items in it
Date published: 2017-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Complete box. Everything you need in one plastic box. Completely filled ready to go in any emergency.
Date published: 2018-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must have for any household! A great variety of quality products. This is a must have for any household or office!
Date published: 2018-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This kit should be in every home and office. Contains everything needed for minor injuries and all components are of good quality!
Date published: 2018-05-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great I just got the first aid kit and it’s great.it has everything you need.
Date published: 2018-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My back up! I use this as my back up kit, but it has more than my basic kit.
Date published: 2018-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Perfect fit in my kayak. Has everything I need for emergencies.
Date published: 2018-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great compact size Great compact size and it has everything you would ever need..
Date published: 2018-05-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fully stocked kit This kit has evereything you would need in case of injury.
Date published: 2018-05-10
  • y_2020, m_10, d_28, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_90588, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_first-aidonly
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 4.69ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 39.37ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;
Slava Yurthev Copyright © 2019 Acme United Corporation