80 Piece First Aid Kit, Fabric Case

Part Number
FAO-422
The 80 piece soft first aid kit is developed to save time and frustration in the midst of emergency situations. The fabric, zip pouch has easy access, clear pockets for supplies. This kit contains essential first aid supplies for use at home, in the car or outdoors.
$13.68
In stock
80 Piece First Aid Kit, Fabric Case is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 24.
  • y_2020, m_10, d_28, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_FAO-422, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_first-aidonly
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 76.98ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Unit Size4.80
Length4.80
Height7.30
Width2.00
Description Piece Count
Adhesive Fabric Bandages, 3/4" x 3" 10
Adhesive Plastic Bandages, 1" x 3" 5
Adhesive Plastic Bandages, 2" x 4" 1
Adhesive Plastic Bandages, 3/4" x 3" 20
Adhesive Plastic Bandages, 3/8" x 1-1/2" 5
Adhesive Plastic Bandages, 7/8" Round 10
Antibiotic Ointment Packets, 0.9g 3
Aspirin Tablets 2
Butterfly Wound Closures 3
BZK Antiseptic Towelettes 6
Conforming Gauze Roll, 2" 1
Extra-Strength Non-Aspirin Tablets 2
First Aid Guide 1
First Aid Tape, 1/2" x 5yd 1
Ibuprofen Tablets 2
Nitrile Exam Gloves 2
Patch Plastic Bandages, 1½" x 1½" 1
Sterile Gauze Pads, 2" x 2" 4
Trauma Pad, 5" x 9" 1

80 Piece First Aid Kit, Fabric Case

  • 80 essential first aid items
  • Clear pocket organization for quick access
  • Treats pain and swelling, cuts and scrape, burns
  • Great for Home or Travel
More Information
UPC092265324229,092265324229
Size5.25" x 7.5" x 2.25"
Weight0.410000
C.O.O.US
Pieces in Kit80
PortableYes
Material TypeFabric
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Kit for a Great Price. I've had a First Aid Only kit with me for decades. I upgraded to the latest recently, and was not disappointed. Still a great selection, and still plenty of room to add your own items (I always add a thermometer and some personal medicine).
Date published: 2020-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from QUALITY FIRST AID KIT IN A SMALL PACKAGE What's not to like- a small nylon package with everything you need for a simple first aid kit. It has everything you need for a small first aid. It fits in the glove box or under the seat - or in the work shop.
Date published: 2018-05-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for Youth Sports Organizations I ordered these for every team in my Little League. The coaches carry them in their equipment bag so the kit is always available, regardless of whether they're at practice or games.
Date published: 2013-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Compact and very portable! I needed a nice first aid kit to keep in my car and this fits the bill. It's packed with just about everything you need all in a compact and portable zippered case. Perfect!
Date published: 2017-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size for the car or boat! This first aid kit is the perfect size for the car or boat and has a great selection of first aid items. The zippered case is a plus and keeps all of the contents organized.
Date published: 2018-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Efficient Packaging Having a first aid kit that's easy to store and access is important. Haevn't had a need to use yet, glad it's there for when I do.
Date published: 2018-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value This is so compact and fill with a lot of essentials first aid items. It is easy for suite for car, home or outdoors.
Date published: 2018-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Great little kit I keep in my toolbox for work. All my coworkers are constantly bugging me for band aids and stuff.
Date published: 2014-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Size This is the perfect size First Aid Kit that has all the essential items you need for minor injuries.
Date published: 2018-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Handy! This kit has a little bit of everything in the event of an emergency. Very well thought out.
Date published: 2017-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Great product! Everything you would need and more! Great quality! Love the fabric bandages!
Date published: 2018-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for travel! Everything and anything you need and easy to pack to bring wherever you need to go!
Date published: 2018-05-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from God travel size This is a great size for camping, hiking, etc. Or to keep in your car.
Date published: 2018-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything you need in one kit. This kit is small but has everything you need in one compact kit.
Date published: 2017-01-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Items I put this in the kitchen and used it for grandchildren hurts
Date published: 2018-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very organized I use this in my classroom. It has everything you need.
Date published: 2018-12-28
  • y_2020, m_10, d_28, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_FAO-422, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_first-aidonly
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3.65ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 61.57ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;
Slava Yurthev Copyright © 2019 Acme United Corporation